scaredycatsuccubus
intrott:
“ smexymutt:
“ chickyfrommars:
“ clarkkftw:
“ teamaequitas:
“ 0hmykaty:
“ wearealljustrunaways:
“ savisintheclouds:
“ I literally felt like I did not have a choice.
”
Robin Williams says reblog, you reblog.
”
…okay.
”
did i even really have... http://in-halebliss.tumblr.com/
savisintheclouds

I literally felt like I did not have a choice.

wearealljustrunaways

Robin Williams says reblog, you reblog. 

0hmykaty

…okay.

teamaequitas

did i even really have a choice?

clarkkftw

okay robin williams

i hesitated for a second and then considered the repercussions

chickyfrommars

Even if I didn’t want to reblog, I just HAD to. Robin Williams made me reblog it!

intrott

~they made me do it~

katwaterflame

I was a rebel, and set it to queue instead of just reblogging…

If you see nothing else from me, after my queue runs out, I love you all.

Source: in-halebliss

1,140,872 notes

  1. reeffairy reblogged this from thehumanbutterfly
  2. goombas-shoe78 reblogged this from heytinafey
  3. aarongleed reblogged this from shanehelmscom
  4. balenceybaby reblogged this from reggiect
  5. ultrazachiel reblogged this from wcwit
  6. thagawdfawthrr reblogged this from h3sjustq
  7. weloveachother reblogged this from s0mek1dsm0m
  8. buccimayne reblogged this from s0mek1dsm0m
  9. kattywompuss reblogged this from s0mek1dsm0m
  10. s0mek1dsm0m reblogged this from imthehappiestguyonearth-blog
  11. curvethemoonshine reblogged this from thing-you-do-with-that-thing
  12. gatitobladee reblogged this from caluski
  13. mila-is-dead reblogged this from caluski
  14. limenh reblogged this from trupowieszcz
  15. heytinafey posted this